Forthcoming Local Events

RSPB EVENTS

The local group of the RSPB has cordially invited members of the CNHS to join them on any of the following walks and lectures.

For full details see the Local Group website www.rspb.org.uk/groups/chichester

Saturday 25 May Medmerry 10:00 Earnley long half day

Saturday 1 June Fishbourne 10:00 half day

Friday 7 June Lavington Common 20:00 evening

Tuesday 11 June Knepp 10:00 full day

Saturday 22 June Thursley 9:000 Westgate full day

Saturday 6 July Farlington 10:00 long half day

Tuesday 16 July Kithurst 10:00 long half day

Saturday 3 August Medmerry 9:30 Sidlesham long half day

wednesday 14 August North Walls 17:00 evening

Tuesday 20 August Ferry Pool and Church Norton 10:00 long half day

Sunday 1 September The Burgh
9:30 half day

Wednesday 11 September Pulborough Brooks 10:00 half/full day


 

SUSSEX WILDLIFE TRUST

 
Chichester Group
Friends Meeting House, Priory Road, Chichester PO19 1NX
Meetings start at 7.30 pm, admission £3 members, £4 non-members refreshements included. There is also a raffle.

Open to all both members and non-members welcome

Tuesday 4 June Evening walk on the Rise of Northwood at 7:00pm meet Courthill Road

Tuesday 29 October Lecture on Chichester Harbour Latest projects by Judy Darley

Tuesday 26 November Lecture on Country Chronicles by David Johnston

Tuesday 28 January 2010 Lecture by Steve Webster title TBA


For further information visit
www.sussexwt.org.uk     What’s on/Chichester local group
 

Chichester, West Sussex

© Copyright 2019 Chichester Natural History SocietyWeb Design By Toolkit Websites